Select Page

THE IDEAL MAKEUP TUTORIALS FROM INSTAGRAM

✖ Show us love, leave a like ♥
✖ Comment which makeup appearance did you like more
✖ Subscribe for even more of the finest compilations

——————————————————————————————————————————————-
MORE VIDEOS:

Makeup: https://goo.gl/9ZgqWE
Hairdos: https://goo.gl/92JgVm
Nail Art: https://goo.gl/vfVyyM

——————————————————————————————————————————————-
SONGS:

Kozah – Haha: https://soundcloud.com/kozah/sets/kozah-haha-ncs-release
KSMK – Just my creative imagination: https://soundcloud.com/imkosmik/ksmk-just-my-imagination-1
Ehrling – Stay Forever Ft. Yohanna Seifu: https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrling-stay-forever-ft-yohanna-seifu-1
Kozah – Travel Again: https://soundcloud.com/kozah/sets/kozah-travel-again-ncs-release
KSMK – Juego Oscuro (task. Esperanza): https://soundcloud.com/imkosmik/ksmk-esperanza-juego-oscuro
NOWË – Legendary: https://soundcloud.com/nowemusic/legendary
SKANDR – Towards: https://soundcloud.com/skandrofficial/towards
DIZARO – Sun Goes Down: https://soundcloud.com/dizarofr/sun-goes-down
Skedda – Faded: https://soundcloud.com/skeddamusic/zhu-faded-dream2beats-rework-1
Veorra – The City: https://soundcloud.com/veorra/thecity
Skedda – Lost in feelings: https://soundcloud.com/skeddamusic/lost-in-vibes-original-mix
Backclash ft. Saachi – I Don’t Wan na Fall In Love: https://soundcloud.com/official-backclash/backclash-ft-saachi-i-dont-wanna-fall-in-love
Locos – Bae Bae: https://soundcloud.com/freewavemusic/locos-bae-bae

——————————————————————————————————————————————-
For copyright issues, makes inquiries, pointers or fan mail: [email protected]