Select Page

A very easy makeup look for back to college, back to function, and also back to life when coffee + rest = concern. I’m so satisfied to have collaborated with e.l.f. Cosmetics on this video clip, thanks to them for funding it, and as is constantly (and also will certainly ALWAYS be the case) – all point of views I share are 100% my own! I chose these items since I think they’re terrific, that’s it!

Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubToRachhLoves

WHERE TO FIND ME
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/rachhloves
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/RachhLoves
SNAPCHAT: rachh.loves
WAY OF LIVING CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/RachhLovesLife
FACEBOOK: bit.ly/ RachhLovesFB.

NEW TO RACHHLOVES?
Hi I’m Rachel, thanks a lot for seeing my video clips! This network is committed to evaluating brand-new makeup, sharing my beauty faves, both pharmacy and premium, & discovering exactly what makeup’s worth the hype as well as what’s not. If you love hauls (plus updates on the items 2 weeks later on!) , tutorials, initially perceptions, and whatever beauty-related, I wish you’ll subscribe so you do not miss NEW VIDEOS every THURSDAY and also SUNDAY!

BUSINESS INQUIRIES.
[email protected] (** note the 2 H’s and.ca!).

PRODUCTS MENTIONED.
( Everything is at Walmart in-store or online!) https://www.walmart.ca/en/stores-near-me.

Mineral-Infused Primer https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-mineral-infused-face-primer/6000194035929.

Flawless Finish Foundation https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-oil-free-flawless-finish-foundation-nude/6000198275562.

HD Lifting Concealer https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-hd-lifting-concealer/6000196036214.

High Definition Undereye Setting Powder https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-high-definition-undereye-setting-powder/6000197768440.

Perfect Finish HD Powder https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-perfect-finish-hd-powder/6000196036223.

Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder, St Lucia https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-contouring-blush-bronzing-powder/6000196036268.

Primer-Infused Bronzer, Forever Sunkissed.

Blush with Brush, Glow https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-blush-with-brush/6000196036051.

Baked Highlighter, Moonlight Pearls (instore just).

Prismatic Highlighting Duo, Siren’s Call (instore only).

Clear Brow & Lash Mascara https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-clear-brow-lash-mascara/6000196035998.

Darkness Lock Eyelid Primer https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/e-l-f-Shadow-Lock-Eyelid-Primer-Pearl/6000196410099.

Waterproof Gel Eyeliner Pencil.

Tinted Lip Oil, Nude Kiss https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-tinted-lip-oil-pink-kiss/6000198275552.

Illuminating Mist & Set Foundation https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-illuminating-mist-set/6000197769360.

Obscuring Brush.

Remarkable Concealer Brush https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-flawless-concealer-brush/6000194035974.

Beautifully Precise Powder Brush https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-beautifully-precise-powder-brush/6000197445322.

Powder Blurring Brush.
Highlighting Brush https://www.walmart.ca/en/ip/elf-cosmetics-elf-highlighting-brush/6000197259488.

Apartment Eyeshadow Brush.